Current MARCQI Members – Sites and Clinical Champions

Beaumont Hospital – Dearborn, Joseph Finch, DO
Beaumont Hospital – Farmington Hills, Homer Linard, DO
Beaumont Hospital – Grosse Pointe, James Bookout, MD
Beaumont Hospital – Royal Oak, James Verner, MD
Beaumont Hospital – Taylor, Mark Dwyer, MD
Beaumont Hospital – Trenton, Kevin Sprague, MD
Beaumont Hospital – Troy, Donald Knapke, MD
Borgess Medical Center, Mark Noffsinger, MD
Bronson Battle Creek Hospital, Joseph Burkhardt, DO
Bronson Methodist Hospital, David Christ, MD
Covenant Medical Center, Colleen Linehan, MD
Crittenton Hospital Medical Center, Jeffrey H. DeClaire, MD
DMC – Harper University Hospital, Bryan Little, MD
DMC – Huron Valley-Sinai Hospital, David Knesek, DO
DMC – Sinai Grace Hospital, Sam Nasser, MD
Garden City Hospital, Joseph Walkiewicz, MD
Genesys Regional Medical Center, Fred Schrieber, MD & Michael Sorscher, MD
Henry Ford Allegiance Health, Timothy Ekpo, MD
Henry Ford Hospital – Detroit, Craig Silverton, MD, & Michael Charters, MD
Henry Ford – Macomb, Eddie El-Yussif, MD
Henry Ford – West Bloomfield, Robb Weir, MD
Henry Ford – Wyandotte, Michael Callen, MD
Holland Hospital, Jon Hop, MD
Hurley Medical Center, Sidney Martin, MD
Lake Huron Medical Center, Gerald Jerry, MD
Lakeland Healthcare, Kenneth Edwards, MD, & Daniel Sohn, MD
McLaren – Bay, Bay City, Robert Render, DO
McLaren – Flint, Ajay Srivastava, MD
McLaren – Greater Lansing, J. Wesley Mesko, MD
McLaren – Lapeer, John Olenyn, MD
McLaren – Macomb, Andrew Ajluni, DO
McLaren – Northern Michigan, Mark McMurray, MD
McLaren – Oakland, Shivajee V. Nallamothu, MD
McLaren – Port Huron, Leonard Karadimas, MD
Memorial Healthcare, Owosso, Michael Schmidt, DO
Mercy Health Muskegon – Aaron Potts, MD
Mercy Health St. Mary’s – Grand Rapids, Bryan Pack, MD
Metro Health Hospital, Kory Johnson, DO
MidMichigan Medical Center, Daniel Middleton, MD
MidMichigan Medical Center, Clare, Daniel Middleton, MD
MidMichigan Medical Center, Gratiot, Daniel Middleton, MD
Munson Healthcare – Munson Medical Center, Todd Galdes, DO
Munson Healthcare – Cadillac Hospital, Paul Bizzigotti, MD
Munson Healthcare – Grayling Hospital
Ortho Michigan, Ajay Srivastava, MD
Providence Hospital, David Markel, MD
Sparrow Hospital, Brian McCardel, MD
Spectrum Health, Karl Roberts, MD
St. John Hospital & Medical Center, Christopher Lee, MD
St. John Macomb/Oakland Hospital, Kyle Bohm, MD
St. Joseph Mercy Health – Ann Arbor, Michael Masini, MD
St. Joseph Mercy Health – Chelsea, Creg Carpenter, MD
St. Joseph Mercy Health – Livingston, Howell, G. Victor Gibson, MD
St. Joseph Mercy Health – Oakland, Safa Kassab, MD
St. Mary Mercy Hospital – Livonia, Emily Ren, MD
University of Michigan Hospital, Andrew Urquhart, MD
UP Health – Marquette, Wallace Pearson, MD
UP Health – Bell, Ishpeming, Wallace Pearson, MD
UP Health – Portage, Houghton/Hancock, Wallace Pearson, MD
West Branch Regional Medical Center, Patrick Morse, MD

Current MARCQI Sites and Clinical Champions